How To Permanently Delete Facebook Account 2020

permanently delete your Facebook account so you want to delete your Facebook account whether it is you don’t like Zika bird stalking your every move whether you don’t want them selling your data or whether it’s because
the Facebook app is listening to all your conversations and is then spookiness sending you ads based on what you’ve said now Facebook doesn’t want you to leave and that’s why they hide these settings away from you but by law they have to so let’s head on over to the trusty computer and to show you how to delete your Facebook account permanently okay so the first thing we need to do is actually go up to the quick help icon here on Facebook when you’re logged in so if we click on that and then type in permanently and
what you’ll get is how do I permanently delete my Facebook account Facebook try to hide this but they have to give you the information so when you know where it’s a lock they will give it to you so they give you information what happens when you permanently delete your account what if you don’t want to permanently delete it but like just to take a break so if you do want to temporarily deactivate your account click on this link here now when you get down to how do I permanently delete my account they also give you a link to download a copy of all your information this is very important because it gives you all your posts all your images
all your videos every thing you’ve uploaded much more so when we look at this so we have our information here so we’ll see posts posts and videos photos comments all of this information here you can then download that and you can then also get a copy of your media which is your photos etc then I’ll create a file send you that link to download and then you can download all your information from there so when you want to permanently delete your account follow the instructions here which is click on the triangle here go to settings go to
the left-hand side where it says your Facebook information click on that and you can also download your information here and at the bottom you have the link here delete your account and information so if you click on that so again they give you the option to deactivate your account you can download your information you can edit page admin settings as well you can also manage your apps but if you want to just delete it click on delete account enter in your password and click on continue the information here will tell you that you have 30 days to cancel
the deletion of your account and then after 30 days all the information and your account will be permanently deleted and you won’t be able to retrieve your information now it can take up to 90 days for all the content to be deleted from a Facebook but once you initiate the deletion of your account you’ll be totally hidden from a Facebook altogether everything will be taken off then they’ll take up to 90 days to delete your content but
if you do want to just take a break and temporarily deactivate your account click on this link here you can hide yourself from Facebook and keep all your data on there so there you go that’s how you permanently delete your Facebook account before you do make sure to have a look at those apps because those apps still contain data that you’ve put in there over time and they can still use it so delete the apps before you delete your account so that all your data is deleted now I’d love to know why you want to delete your Facebook account
whether it is Beiderbecke is outside your house or 
you just don’t want them selling your data let me know in the old comments area below I’d love to know your reason why and as always if you’ve got a question about this or anything else to do with YouTube make sure to pop that also in the old comments area below and I’ll do the best I can to help you get that question answered and also make sure to like and share this

Sharing Is Caring:

Leave a Comment